文誌线上隐私政策

文誌网站(以下简称“本网站”)非常重视您的个人资料保护以及线上隐私权维护,故特此定下隐私权条款,说明本网站及相关网站在线上对您个人信息所采取的收集、使用、保护政策等事项,请您务必仔细阅读。

个人资料的取得
原则上,您浏览本网站时,并不需要输入任何个人资料。除非明确告知,本网站不会在您不知情的情况下,取得您的个人资料。本网站服务器会自动记录您的互联网服务供应商的名称、您通过哪个网站访问本网站、您访问的日期和时长、在本网站内的浏览活动等资料,这些资料仅供作流量分析和网路行为调查,以改善本网站的服务品质。这些资料只是总量上的分析,与特定个人无关。

在特殊情况下,例如当您要订阅电子报、参加其他活动时,本网站或合作对象可能会要求您填写个人资料,以便与您联系、完成交易、提供服务或处理订阅程序等。在此等情况下,本网站或合作对象将明确告知您此事,您有权不接收任何广告或联系资讯。

个人资料的使用
本网站所取得的个人资料,仅供本网站依照原来所说明的使用目的和范围加以使用。除非事先说明或依照相关法律规定,否则本网站不会将您的个人资料提供给第三方或用于其他目的。

本网站收集个人信息出于多种原因,例如:
·优化本网站的浏览体验
·提供新闻简报订阅
·提供个性化的体验
·发送营销信息
·进行促销、竞赛、访问等

个人资料的安全
本网站将严谨地保管您的个人资料,采用安全交易模式之外,也承诺保密义务。除了为完成交易或提供客户服务而提供给相关人士或机构以外,不会任意泄漏或提供给第三方,除非经由您的同意或遵循法律规定。

您必须自行妥善保管和使用您的帐号与密码,不得以任何原因或理由提供或泄露予第三方。基于网路特性,所有使用您的账号和密码存取或进入本网站系统后的行为,都视为您自己的行为。

衔接
本网站可能包含其他网站或网页的衔接,对于此等网站或网页,其内容或隐私权政策,均与本网站无关。

隐私权政策修订
本网站可不定时修订本政策。若本政策有重大变更时,本网站将通过您在本网站注册的电子邮件地址通知您,或在本网站上公告。

JadeMag’s Online Privacy Policy

JadeMag’s Website (hereinafter referred to as “the Website”) places great importance on your personal information and online privacy protection. Therefore, the privacy policy is hereby stated to explain the acquisition, use and protection of your personal information on this Website and other related websites. Kindly go through thoroughly.

Acquisition of Personal Information
In principle, you are not required to enter any personal information when you visit this Website. Unless explicitly stated, the Website will not acquire your personal information without your knowledge. The Website server will automatically record the name of your Internet Service Provider, the website you visited which has led you here, the date and duration of your visit, your browsing activities on this Website, etc. These data are used solely for surveys on traffic analysis and browsing behaviour to improve the service quality of the Website only. These data are collective analysis and have no particular reference to specific individuals.

In certain circumstances, for instance, newsletter subscription or other activity participation, the Website or its collaborating partners may request you to fill out your personal contact details to complete a transaction, provide a service or process a subscription. In such cases, the Website or its partners will inform you of the purpose clearly. You have the right to reject any advertising or shared information.

Use of personal data
The personal information acquired on the Website will only be used according to the purpose and within the scope as initially stated. Unless otherwise stated or in accordance with applicable laws, the Website will not reveal your personal information to third parties or use it for other purposes.

The Website acquires user’s personal information for the following reasons:
· To optimise the browsing experience on this website
· To provide newsletter subscriptions
· To provide personalised experience
· To deliver marketing information
· To promote promotions, contests, interviews, etc.

Personal Information Security
The Website will retain your personal information strictly and ensure confidentiality in addition to endorsing secure transaction. Apart from serving the purpose of transaction completion or customer service, the Website will not disclose or provide your personal information to third parties unless with your consent or in accordance with the law.

You are to manage your account and password at your own discretion and must never provide or disclose it to third parties regardless of the reason. Due to the features of the Internet, all activities that take place within the system of this Website through the access of your account and password are considered your own actions.

Linking
The Website may contain links to other web pages. The content or privacy policy of the linked web pages are unassociated to this Website.

Privacy Policy Amendment
The Website may amend this policy from time to time. In the event when major changes to this policy take place, the administration team will notify you via your registered email address or by posting announcement on the Website.